Polar Regions | Joshua Holko


Interview with Joshua Holko

joshuaholko10a joshuaholko10b joshuaholko10c joshuaholko10d joshuaholko10e… Although I studied fine art photography and photojournalism formally in my early years, it was not until many years later that I could honestly call myself a full-time professional nature photographer. The interest in photography was always there and I was pursuing it as often as I could. Even from a very young age I would carry around my father’s tripod on weekends. That’s where my passion really first started.

The transition to full-time pro was to take many years though. Part of that transition was also finding my niche and understanding what it was that I most wanted to photograph. When I fell in love with the polar regions I knew I had found my niche. …

continue at Landscape Photography Magazine

Laisser un commentaire

