Flowers by Magda Indigo


Flowers by Magda Indigo
“I love ‘playing’ with the light, bringing out details, shades. To do that, you absolutely need to understand what you are portraying, whether it is human, animal, vegetable or mineral.”

MagdaIndigo07a MagdaIndigo07b MagdaIndigo07c
“Some of my compositions are unconventional for flowers. That is creativity and also, as I love to say, I don’t talk to flowers but gladly listen to what they tell me, they are expressive, I see human emotion in them.”

MagdaIndigo07dFlowers by Magda Indigo
more in: Lens Magazine – July 2016
magdaindigo.co.uk

Leave a Reply

